Introducing the Distinguished Jury of “BW Security World Conclave & Excellence Awards 2023” 

BW Security World Conclave & Excellence Awards 2023
An opportunity security officials can’t miss! Nominations Open for “BW Security World Conclave & Excellence Awards 2023” till August 21st. 
BW Businessworld’s much-awaited inaugural edition of “BW SECURITY WORLD CONCLAVE & EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2023” is scheduled to be held in September in New Delhi. The theme of the event is Building A Secure Nation & Honouring Excellency.
Join us in the mission to recognise and acknowledge the talent in the security sphere of India!
As we aim to celebrate excellence in the security sector, we cordially invite you to nominate outstanding individuals and organisations for their remarkable contributions. All winners will be awarded on the day of the event by eminent personalities. 
The nominations will be accepted via an online entry form. Visit: 
We are thrilled to announce the esteemed jury for BW Security World Conclave & Excellence Awards 2023. Comprising distinguished experts and leaders from various fields, our jury brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to the table. Their discerning judgement and keen insights will play a pivotal role in determining the best contenders and recognising exceptional achievements. As we embark on this journey of excellence, we extend our heartfelt gratitude to our esteemed jury members for their valuable time and commitment to this endeavour. Together, we are set to celebrate and honour outstanding contributions in the security field of India and make this event an unforgettable experience for all.
Distinguished Jury
Jury Chair: Shekhar Dutt, SM, IAS (Retd), Former Governor of Chattisgarh, Dr Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor in Chief, BW Businessworld & Founder at Exchange4Media, Dr. Pavan Duggal, Chief Executive, AI Law Hub & Advocate, Supreme Court of India, Dr (Prof.) Vikram Singh IPS (Retd.), Former DGP, U.P., Chancellor,Noida International University, N. Ramachandran, Former DGP-Assam/Meghalaya, President-Indian Police Foundation & Institute, Kalyan Bose, President, British Business Group, Daksha Bharadwaj, B.Arch, AIIA-Architect, Environment Planner & Interior Designer Partner, Bharadwaj Bharadwaj & Associates, Founder Trustee, Dr Satyakam Bharadwaj Vedic Research Foundation, Harsh Wardhan, CEO, BW Security World, Former Group MD, G4S & CEO Securitas, Shri Brijesh Singh, IPS, Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Maj. Gen. Sanjay Soi (Retd), International Affairs & Defence Expert, Member Advisory Board International Institute of Influencers, President Advisory Committee of EXSTEMPLAR Education Linkers Foundation, Narendra Singh Sirola, Centre Head – Centre for Corporate and Private Security Studies (CCPSS) SPICSM, Rashtriya Raksha University, Rupal Sinha, President, BVG India, Shikha Akhilesh Saxena, Author, Founder & CEO, Inspiring Mantras, SS Prasad, CFO-BMPS, BPTP Ltd, Maj Vashita Mehra (Retd), CPP, PSP, PCI CSP, CATS, Director – Global Security Manager India and SE Asia, Marsh & McLennan 
This is an opportunity for shining stars and trailblazers of the security industry to add one more feather in their hat. The event will provide an excellent opportunity to network with fellow professionals, gain insights from thought leaders in the industry, and celebrate the accomplishments of the security community. 
  1. Lifetime Achievement Award
  2. Security Start-Up of The Year
  3. Security Woman of The Year
  4. Security Man of The Year
  5. Security Company of The Year
  6. Crowd/Event Management Company of The Year
  7. Cybersecurity Company of The Year
  8. Security Consulting Company of The Year
  9. Excellence Award For Fire Security Solutions
  10. Innovative Security Product of The Year
  11. Excellence Award For Tech-savvy Security Project
  12. Rising Star In Security Industry
  13. Security Training Company of The Year
  14. Security Entrepreneur of The Year
  15. Global Security Achievement Award
  16. Security Software Company of The Year
  17. Innovation & Leadership Award in Information Security
  18. Electronic Security Solutions of The Year
  19. Business Risk Detection Achievement Award
  20. Risk Management Company of the Year
Each nomination can make a difference! Don’t miss the chance. Apply before the opportunity ends.
Click here to Nominate: BW Security World Conclave & Excellence Awards 2023
Last date to Nominate: August 21st, 2023


For any Nomination query, contact Shailesh Pal, 8279478154, [email protected]
For Speakership opportunity, Shilpa Chandel, 9958693775, [email protected] 
For Partnerships, Mohit Chopra, 9899200063, [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *